Pattie Boyd At Home

Behind The Lens

Image for post
Image for post

From Vogue cover girl to the inspiration behind classic hits such as the Beatles’ Something and Eric Clapton’s Wonderful Tonight, Pattie Boyd (Instagram: @pattieboydofficial) is one of music history’s most notable muses but she’s also quite the image-maker in her own right.

Image for post
Image for post

Please tune in tomorrow, April 5th, as the author, photographer and style icon joins Morrison Hotel Gallery on Instagram Live to offer fans an exclusive glimpse inside her extraordinary oeuvre and Sussex garden home for Behind The Lens, episode 6. #morrisonhotelgallery

Image for post
Image for post

Live Streaming: 12:00pm PDT | 3pm EDT | 8pm BST

Content shared courtesy of Morrison Hotel Gallery

Written by

USA Today Bestselling Author. Follow me for current happenings, stories from history & the occasional tall tale. Atlanta GA

Get the Medium app

A button that says 'Download on the App Store', and if clicked it will lead you to the iOS App store
A button that says 'Get it on, Google Play', and if clicked it will lead you to the Google Play store